Livedraw start at 11:05 CET
GMT+1 (Europe/Rome)

Latest Draw Result

Mon, 29 Nov 2021
Draw No. 1406
1st Prize
533770
2nd Prize
784414
3rd Prize
151062
Starter Prize
851050
Consolation Prize
070235
Past Draw Result

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Draw No. 1406
1st Prize
533770
2nd Prize
784414
3rd Prize
151062

Sun, 28 Nov 2021

Draw No. 1405
1st Prize
252081
2nd Prize
579975
3rd Prize
063018

Sat, 27 Nov 2021

Draw No. 1404
1st Prize
714359
2nd Prize
001532
3rd Prize
359856

Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Draw No. 1403
1st Prize
130306
2nd Prize
339402
3rd Prize
595639

Thu, 25 Nov 2021

Draw No. 1402
1st Prize
947441
2nd Prize
540534
3rd Prize
134649

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Draw No. 1401
1st Prize
629613
2nd Prize
812061
3rd Prize
795156

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

Draw No. 1400
1st Prize
917568
2nd Prize
746312
3rd Prize
274893

Mon, 22 Nov 2021

Draw No. 1399
1st Prize
362598
2nd Prize
489409
3rd Prize
726684

Sun, 21 Nov 2021

Draw No. 1398
1st Prize
911796
2nd Prize
611232
3rd Prize
449045

Sat, 20 Nov 2021

Draw No. 1397
1st Prize
436049
2nd Prize
922961
3rd Prize
044069

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2018 NAPOLI POOLS. All rights reserved.